top of page

One of a series of eight commissioned to celebrate the centenary of the Le Mans 24 Hour race and originally reproduced in The Road Rat Edition 14, published in June 2023.


The overall winner of the 2000 Le Mans 24 Hour race, the Audi R8 driven by Frank Biela, Tom Kristensen and Emanuele Pirro.


Original watercolour on high quality Hahnemühle Cézanne 300gsm paper.  

Painting size: 480mm x 360mm

Frame size: 600mm x 520mm

2001 Audi R8 Le Mans 'THE ROAD RAT'

    bottom of page